OSS BOARD

Discovery Education Services Inc., Governing Board Members

Discovery Education Services Inc., Governing Board Members Operate Orlando Science Middle/High Charter School, Orlando Science Elementary Charter School, Seminole Science Charter School, and Osceola Science Charter School.

OSS Governing Board’s Parent Facilitators:

Orlando Science Middle School – Lynx Campus
Report to Ms. Julie Santos, Principal
Address: 2427 Lynx Ln, Orlando, FL 32804
Email: Julie.Santos@orlandoscience.org
Phone: (407)-253-7304

Orlando Science High School -Technology Campus
Report to Mr. Nicholas Koebe, Principal
Address: 2600 Technology Dr. Orlando, FL 32804
Email: Nicholas.Koebe@orlandoscience.org
Phone: (407) 299-6595 x Option 3

Orlando Science Elementary
Report to Mr. Michael Singleton, Principal
Address: 2611 Technology Drive Orlando, Florida 32804
Email :  Singleton@orlandoscience.org
Phone: (407) 299-6595

Seminole Science Charter School
Report to Mr. Yunus Aksu, Principal
Address: 3580 North US Highway 17-92, Lake Mary, Florida 32746
Email :   Aksu@seminolescience.org
Phone: (407) 268-3727

Osceola Science Charter School
Report to Mr. Andrew Moon, Principal
Address: 2849 North John Young Parkway, Kissimmee, Florida 34741
Email: Andrew.Moon@OsceolaScience.org
Phone: (321) 697-4040

OSS Governing Board’s Members:

Mr. David Fortna, President
Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: (407) 253-7304
Email : David.Fortna@orlandoscience.org

Mr. Ibrahim Sabuncu, Vice President
Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: (407) 253-7304
Email : Ibrahim.Sabuncu@orlandoscience.org

Ms. Sharon Akdeniz, Secretary
Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando, FL 32804
Phone : (407) 253-7304
Email : Sharon.Akdeniz@orlandoscience.org

Ms. Juanhua He, Member
Address: 2427 Lynx Lane Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: (407)-253-7304
Email: Juanhua.He@orlandoscience.org