4. FBLA Chapter Tournament Copy

OSHS is proud to announce that our Mrs. Perez and our 2019-2020 FBLA team did very well at their district competition on January 17th! In addition to their competition, all of the district officer positions were awarded to OSHS Orcas AGAIN this year. Congratulations to the FBLA District Officers:

Alexis D.- District President
Avari M.- District Vice-President
Vidit P.- District Treasurer
Rohan K.- District Secretary
Aditya G.- District Historian 

Congratulations to the following FBLA District Winners:
Vimal B., Daemyn B., Alexis D., Levi F., Aditya G., Leonardo G., Gabriel G., Aman P., Rohan K., Joshua L., Avari M., Alex M., Vidit P., Sebastian P. C. and Hayden R. Well done Orcas!

4. FBLA Chapter Tournament